Connect with us


Oklahoma Law firm Describes Health-related Marijuana Possession Rates



What comes about if you get pulled over and you have some marijuana on you, but you will not have your professional medical card? Is that a criminal offense? Properly, it is, but it really is not as lousy as you imagine.

Tahlequah legal professional, Ryan Cannonie, explains why it is significant to have your clinical cannabis card with you.

If you have an ounce and a 50 % or fewer of marijuana on you, and you can state a health-related situation and you you should not have your card, then it is really not the same as just owning marijuana on you.

If you are located in possession of cannabis, charged with possession of a managed, dangerous compound beneath Title 63 2-402, you might be seeking at a yr in county jail and/or $1,000 fantastic.

Now, you’re likely heading to get some sort of probation, but the courtroom could sentence you technically up to a yr and/or that $1,000 fantastic. So you could be hunting at a 12 months and $1,000 if they just preferred to toss the ebook at you.

Need to have An Lawyer? Give us a connect with at 918-879-1681 or post a authorized concern at

Want The Transcript? out-clinical-cannabis-possession-prices/

Join The Team! Have an Oklahoma lawful issue? There is certainly a Fb Team for that. Join me and the dialogue by clicking the website link and hitting “Be a part of:”




Follow Us on Social.


Copyright ©2021 Hemp News Online
HempNews Online is a content aggregator website that collects different content including news articles, social media posts, images, and videos on particular related to hemp and cannabis from around the web and makes them accessible in one place. if you wish to remove content please email